Meet for sex online Cythiajohn481@gmail.com, 31 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Cythiajohn481@gmail.com
Age:31 years and 157 days
City:Brisbane, Australia
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 February 2016
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:57 kg (125 lb)
Height:148 cm (4 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Nurse
offline 653 days
Cythiajohn481@gmail.com Brisbane

About Cythiajohn481@gmail.com:

New to the dating world and hope I remember how. Have been through many trials and tribulations in my life that have helped me become a better person, know more about me and become the faithful, endearing, caring and compassionate person I am today. I am happy being me and I am looking for that person who is happy being them. Kids and pets okay as I see to do well with them. Amateur gourmet cook who likes to pamper that special person in my life. Lots of stories to tell and share. Some great, some sad. All helped me be who I am today.Be honest, truthful and respectful. Faithful without contemplation and a great communicator. Nothing more attractive to the mind and soul than the ability to communicate and hold great conversation together.

Hobbies:

I enjoy anything outdoor ... Fishing, water activities, and going for drives. I love the West side whether it's the beach or the mountains or shopping I just prefer seeing green grass My favorite thing to eat would be Sea foods and chocolate. I have a major sweet tooth that I can't get rid of. As for anything else my most favorite thing is just living life with my love once. You never know what its going to throw at you.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man who will be honest to me, feel for me, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way to support me in every circumstances, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me, if necessary, romantic time to time constantly reactive, and treat me well

Partner age:

39-49

Partner children:

not important