Free sex dating with Albert, 32 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Albert
Age:32 years and 16 days
City:California City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 May 2016
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Well Built
Weight:85 kg (187 lb)
Height:162 cm (5 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Accounting/Finance
offline 744 days
Albert California City

About Albert:

I am kind, easy-going and tender. I like doing creative work. I love animals. Also I prefer to lead an active style of life. Communication with nature also brings me pleasure, adds me strength, positive energy and inspiration. I love comfort and coziness, tasty healthy food, stylish clothes and footwear, keeping myself in a good shape. I would like to meet a kind, confident and well-balanced person who can respect and treat her man as a real King.
I’m very energetic, positive, kind, open-hearted and romantic

Hobbies:

I love to read, and am currently reading Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth. Very, very insightful and interesting. I also must admit to indulging in such profound periodicals as US Weekly, OK Magazine and People. I realize it's not my best quality. :)

I've been reading a lot of different stuff, One of the best books -I highly recommend is the Kite Runner. I also like A Thousan Splendid Suns. One of my all time favorites is The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, by Robert Piersig.

Reading Gift of the Red Bird- Paula D'Arcy. Recently, The Color of Water- James McBride and All But My Life- Gerda Weissmann Klein. T

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind and a confident woman. He must have a sparkle of passion in his eyes and a romantic overtone in his heart.
I search for a woman who will be simply loving and honest with me. I want him to have a good sense of humor and direct position in life, who is willing to have serious relations and somebody who is trustworthy!

Partner age:

30-75

Partner children:

not important