Online sex dating with Antoniocarmada, 66 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Antoniocarmada
Age:66 years and 166 days
City:Louisville, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:11 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:Italian (1)
Children:2 children
Body:Well Built
Weight:58 kg (127 lb)
Height:154 cm (5 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:CIVIL ENGINEER / CONTRACTOR
offline 1984 days
Antoniocarmada Louisville

About Antoniocarmada:

I'm caring and passionate, strong, attractive and independent man. I am well educated, sophisticated, intelligent, fun loving, young at heart, in spirit. I think and feel very youthful and have a playful as well as serious side.I value monogamy, I am ready to relocate to anywhere I can find a life partner, a good woman to spend the rest of my life with. . I can establish my work anywhere. My career has taken me to far-off places and I've always loved working, from my earliest days. I truly enjoy the best. I like to take fitness walk. I'd cook more but it sure is a lot more fun with a companion. Going out for dinner is fun, going to the movies...taking a ride somewhere.here is my persona contact phone number you can tex me (502) 653-9561 God bless you

Hobbies:

love reading bible and fishing My daily activities generally revolve around work, play (church programs I am very romantic. I love to do romantic things like candle lit dinners, holding hands, long intimate talks, slow intimate kisses, holding each other just because we can't stand to be apart from each other, experiencing things together for the first time. I love all those romantic things

Looking for:

The woman I seek will share the passion and wonder that I have for life. I would like to find a partner, whom I am attracted to on intellectual, physical and emotional level. I am looking for a woman who values honesty, sincerity, a healthy lifestyle and who is able to give as well as receive, someone who is looking for that connection that the right combination which chemistry and personality provides. You will be my best friend, my lover and my soul mate. I have many and varied interests, ranging from the arts to long walks, gardening and biking, and I love to entertain family and friends. I enjoy exciting times and travel, but I also love spending time at home reading and relaxing. I'm just as easy about dining out or cooking at home.

Partner age:

50-75

Partner children:

not important