Online sex personals with Bress, 37 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Bress
Age:37 years and 58 days
City:Kansas City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2017
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:58 kg (127 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Baptist
Education:University degree
Job:Designer
offline 725 days
Bress Kansas City

About Bress:

I’ll try to describe myself and be very objective. So for the start I should say, that I’m a very optimistic girl, I’m always in a great mood and never get depressed. Also my friends think that I’m smart and have a very good sense of humor. So I have many friends, because I’m easygoing and often make them laugh. But I don’t mind someone making me laugh too. I’m open to new and good things in my life, I like to meet new people and have new friends. I believe that good things happen to good people. I love my family and I'm grateful for help to learning all about right decisions and seeing clear bad and good. I’m nice and cute person, family-oriented values. I'm the kind of person who lives an active life. I believe in soulmates and I know I'll find mine soon.

Hobbies:

I love cooking, camps, fishing , walking at the beach , holding hands .

Looking for:

I am looking for a real man, strong, kind, caring and faithful husband. There are no ideals, and we all have good and bad sides. I feel that next to me a strong and loving person who is not afraid of responsibility and who understands the meaning of the word "family". I really want to create comfort in our house, educate and love our children and share with all the joys and difficulties. I'll enjoy every day of our life together when it starts. Everybody wants to be happy and I am no exception. I will make a man happy that I love.

Partner age:

40-75

Partner children:

not important