Online sex dating with Carlbossm, 34 y.o.

Personal details
Age:34 years and 38 days
City:Singapore, Singapore
Marital status:Single
Registration:12 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blonde
Education:University degree
Job:a, c tecniccion
offline 1499 days
Carlbossm Singapore

About Carlbossm:

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I am the director of a Shipping and Marine equipment sales company in Swansea UK.
I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? :)
I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trust
A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated


My hobbies includes Traveling, swimming, clubbing,cooking,scuba diving and cinemas.I enjoy outdoors and not into any heavy physical exercise , just walks and when possible and time allows I do go horse riding, play golf, tennis, surfing,scuba diving just to keep fit

Looking for:

I am hoping to gain friendship which can lead to marriage and open to what ever happens along the way for better for worse . After all a true friend is very important for everyone as he or she is there for us during times when we are down. I have a genuine caring approach to life but as a strong responsible person I am, will speak my mind. I have a great sense of humor and will sometimes crack jokes and be naughty. If you would like to have a chat and put the world to rights and be honest add me at , then it will be great to hear from both sides as we agree to forge ahead in life. I have no concerns which
country or religion or what marital position you have had in the past just as long as you are a genuine honest person who would love to make a new friend and be in love

Partner age:


Partner children: