Profile of Collins, 36 y.o.

Personal details
Age:36 years and 143 days
City:Berlin, Germany
Marital status:Single
Registration:13 June 2016
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Weight:63 kg (138 lb)
Height:134 cm (4 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 2358 days
Collins Berlin

About Collins:

I'm collins helen by name from birmingham city in england,i am single and ready to meet someone really special. someone who is ready for a long term relationship...i am currently studying tourism management in nigeria,my research is basically on the Economical benefit of tourism to the Nigeria and will return when i am done with my can add me up on +2348134336472


My hobby is gardening. The joy of witnessing blooming flowers and leaves fills my heart with a sense of achievement and realizing the fact that the work of my own hands is bearing fruit definitely gives me pleasure. Also I love Cooking, play station ,xbox my favourite colour is red i dislike liars and i love good people

Looking for:

As a little girl, I dreamed of finding the same sort of love that I read in books and saw in the movies. Romeo and Juliet. Beauty and the Beast. Shah Jahan and Mumtaz Mahal. I guess I was always a hopeless romantic. I believed in soul mates and that I would eventually find “the one.”
As I grew up I had a few relationships. Some of them were more serious than others. When I was 24 I went through a painful heartbreak. But, the truth was, I wasn’t happy in that relationship. After that relationship ended, I swore off being in a relationship. I was totally hopeless that there was such notion of true love out there and later find out that true never die and I learned to enjoy activities I did again as a child, like taking dance classes. Over time I gradually started to see I was becoming strong and confident—something I had last over the past couple of years. I felt such a deep sense of happiness when I finally remember who I was deep inside. I'm seeking for a soul mate,someone ready for long term relationship, I dislike liars and I love good people, people who are can add me up on +2348134336472

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important