Online sex personals with Craig, 42 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:42 years and 204 days
City:Perth, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Electrician [self employed]
offline 137 days
Craig Perth

About Craig:

I am outgoing and enjoy a good laugh, easy going, friendly personality.I enjoy watersports mostly, I do a lot of scuba diving and spear fishing, I also do a lot of exercise regularly and like to keep fit and healthy, I also do a lot of surfing in winter.I was converted 5 years ago and have had the best 5 years of my life. I was brought up Christian but did not really live the life, just had dead faith until the Lord brought me to a full repentance that ultimately changed me into a new man.I want to live life to its fullest, serve the Lord and lead others to Him and meet the women God has made for me, I have just not met her yet, she's out there somewhere, maybe its YOU reading now HEHE ;)I was Born and bred in W.A and have backpacked for 6 months in the south island of N.Z and tavelled the U.S.A and all over Indonesia and all the West coast of Australia especially the Kimberleys, have just got back from Europe, where I backpacked for 7 weeks through,Paris,Lyon,Nice,Florence,Rome,Venice

Hobbies:

Scuba diving, boating, surfing, camping, trecking, socialising, going out to dinner, having barbicues, studying history, studying the Bible.

Looking for:

Looking to meet someone who fears and loves the Lord, who is faithfull, loving and compasionate and caring, yep thats what I am after hehe ;)

Partner age:

31-52