Sex dating with Daniel, 60 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:60 years and 327 days
City:California City, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:05 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Body:Medium
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Construction Miner
offline 1903 days
Daniel California City

About Daniel:

I'm a very motivated person and not one to settle in life or love because I continually strive and expect my life to be one filled with plenty of joy and abundance. Honestly, the older & more wiser (I feel), I've become having true love has become the utmost important desire to me now because when your time has come and you have that special person who's been apart of your life for many years by your side with each heart filled with never-ending love till death do you part has to be the most powerful feeling and accomplishment

Hobbies:

Golfing,hiking,cooking,weight lifting

Looking for:

I am looking for a nice woman for a very strong and intimate long term relationship. Certainly am not interested into rushing into a relationship just for the sake of doing so. I am looking at just getting together to do fun things and to see if a solid friendship can develop. I like a woman that takes care of herself and stays in shape and also very caring and Very Honest...I am looking for someone to call my best friend ,someone I can share interests with, possibly someone to have a relationship, and someone that wants to enjoy their life and share it with someone they enjoy.I really don't enjoy going out for dinner with lost of conversations, basically just spending time with someone that is interesting and fun to be around. The beach is my favorite place to be, so someone that is willing to spend a lot of time walking up and down the beach,someone to love and she'll give same in return

Partner age:

40-66

Partner children:

not important