Online sex dating with Dominik, 27 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Dominik
Age:27 years and 96 days
City:Mount Vernon, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:18 December 2016
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:47 kg (103 lb)
Height:120 cm (3 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Student
Job:I don't have one yet.
offline 1085 days
Dominik Mount Vernon

About Dominik:

Hey what's up everyone my name is Dominik Soukup I am 24 years old I am originally from the Czech Republic but I grew up in the us i am currently studying at Westchester Community college I'm pretty laid-back down to earth honest loving cool guy I enjoy life to the fullest Extent because after all you only live once so why not make the best of it i am very shy at first but ones you get to know me I open up rather quickly and efficiently my goals are in life are two succeed at whatever I set my mind to and all my life I had wanted to act so hopefully it will work out sometime in the future wish me luck guys and if you want to know more about me feel free to ask I don't bite just message me LOL hope to see you soon I'm a hopeless romantic at heart or I used too be but I got hurt so many times now I'm a bit more careful However that being said I am not giving up on love just yet so let's get to know each other and find out if we are a perfect match I can't wait to meet you all

Hobbies:

I love playing video games working out watching movies listening to music going outside and to be One with nature I'm spiritual but not religious I love to make new friends any chance I can get I love to write scripts and assume another identity it gives me a chance to view certain things from a whole new perspective on the world around me which is continuously evolving I just love to try new things and see what life has in store for me next and where it will lead because to be honest our choices maybe limit it but I don't see it that way we all have the unlimited potential to do great things we just have to open our minds to the possibility

Looking for:

I'm looking for a cool girlfriend who loves too work out someone down-to-earth fun intelligent laid-back honest adventurous someone who will love me for being me I would like her to have a bit of a wild side I wish she was a squirter but like I said I'm really looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage I'm here to find my soulmate and best friend I need someone who will always be there for me no matter what happens through thick and thin through sickness and in health until it's time i'm looking for eternal and ever lasting love I want to meet Someone kind honest fun easy to talk to someone who is open minded And want a serious relationship that will lead to marriage I'm here to find my best friend My soulmate someone who gets along with everyone they meet Who doesn't play any games and wants to be beneath mek Who doesn't play any games and wants to be with with me for love happiness and true ever lasting companionship till The day we die together if you guys want to know more about me just shoot me a message I'm so excited to find the true love of my life I know you are out there I can't wait to meet you

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

no