Online sex personals with Terry, 56 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Terry
Age:56 years and 107 days
City:Florida City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 March 2015
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (7)
Children:3 children
Body:Medium
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner, Construction C
offline 1645 days
Terry Florida City

About Terry:

I would describe myself as a christian. I enjoy doing things for others and for the kids. With that I would say I hate being taken advantage of. I am a father of three wonderful kids, i love to have fun and outgoing kind of person. I love the smell of the ocean and the smell after rain.

Hobbies:

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting

Looking for:

Anyway, I am a man seeking a long term committed relationship. I think the progression would be from complete stranger, to friend, to boyfriend and then to husband. As a complete stranger, I am looking for a woman I can correspond with via e-mail and tell her about my values, relationships, business interests, etc. so that I may become her friend, if she wants to be my friend.

Partner age:

48-75

Partner children:

not important