Profile of Grace, 37 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Grace
Age:37 years and 55 days
City:Horsham, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:22 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:French (4)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:54 kg (119 lb)
Height:148 cm (4 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Nurse
offline 1308 days

No Photo

About Grace:

I am fun loving, caring, loyal, understanding, respectful, open minded, passionate, romantic and great sense of humor and i am very submissive, open minded, reliable, passionate and extremely romantic with a great sense of humor. I do not play games with emotional feelings and i am just seeking for a marriage minded man for a long term relationship.I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). Yes try and get to know me... (don't wait any longer) please send me your number and email address for a quick responds. Looking forward to hearing from you,

Hobbies:

I am a woman that loves all outdoor activities,hunt,fish, camp, BBQ's. Spend quality family time with family and friends. Go to occasional selective movies, camping, luv playing pool sometimes. I like most often indoors,outdoors, camping, traveling, fishing,swimming, sightseeing, cooking and I like kissing, fondling,sucking and cuddle with a partner that can make me happy in bed all the time.

Looking for:

My desire is to meet a Handsome, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single man who wants a wife at home since life is too short. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I need someone who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion.and also knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed, so only serious inquiries will be accepted.

Partner age:

30-75

Partner children:

not important