Profile of Danny boy1, 44 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Danny boy1
Age:44 years and 143 days
City:Phnum Pénh, Cambodia
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Chinese (4), moreless
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:87 kg (191 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Academician
offline 1776 days
Danny boy1 Phnum Pénh

About Danny boy1:

i am a simple man ,i like to play with friends i don't like liar ,cheat,gossip,am a christian, am walking in the path of GOD .i love cooking,swimming,traveling,listing to other people when there are talking .i love reading books ,and i love going to places with my friends ,i love readying my bible when am free .because am a true child of GOD.am a honest man ,trustworthy,peaceful,respectful.and am single .i love music,and little children they bring me luck when i play with them ,there blessing from GOD.am kind ,easygoing person,i love nature to the fullest.am a humble man with good character,respectful to women .

Hobbies:

swimming , traveling ,cooking,reading books,playing football. but i love going for a walk in the park when am free to relax my brain . i love listing to other people when am in a group of people .i love watching tv series like csi and bloopers.some time the voice,many of my friends love playing football just like me so is a good time when am playing football

Looking for:

I AM Looking for a woman with god hart,simple mind and good character,she should be respectful,and let her be a woman with discipline,a woman that she is not afraid to follow her dream ,a woman that love children ,friendly,and easy going with life .a woman that will love me for who i am not for who she want me to be.a woman that will always tell me the true if something is not right.that is the kind of woman i need .i don't care if she is rich or not if her hart is pure and good then pls don't wait to write me because ur the one am looking for thanks may GOD blessed u amen

Partner age:

30-75

Partner children:

not important