Online sex dating with Kelly, 46 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Kelly
Age:46 years and 333 days
City:Brisbane, Australia
Marital status:Single
Registration:05 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:85 kg (187 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Oil & Gas Industry
offline 1900 days
Kelly Brisbane

About Kelly:

I have a passion for healthy living, alternative health and I try to follow a philosophy I have studied which is to embrace myself and all others in aloha. I seek my significant other to except and cherish me for me in all forms. My jurney has had its ups and down though has made me me and I strive to be a better me every day.

I live with hsv 2, most people do here though they dont have the decency to amit it. I have just come out of a long relationship, we did not know we had this until we were both tested for hsv as all other stds were clear.
We both showed little or no symtoms and our love was still abundant, even though we chose to move on.

Me...Im abit of a tomboy, are a county girl at heart, ex army can rough it at the drop of a hat though have been told i scrub up well, independent, love animals, enjoy my own company and seek friends and family when I wish to connect with others, I live by myself, are very open minded, I'm a sucker for a great smile, alternative, enjoy body ink expression, moterbikes, very protective of those in my world, a marshmallow and a big kid at heart, always laugh at myself, and are crazy funny in the right company.

My friends say... I have a big heart, trustworthy, loyal and have great integrity.

Thanks for reading about me...If your looking for a Q.F move on...All the best.

Hobbies:

What I enjoy to do in my own time...Organise a support group, love the ocean nudiest beaches or normal or just feeling the sand sqish or sift through your toes, I'm new to a raw vege fruit diet though still eat fish vegequerian lol at this time trying a new recipes, reading, hiking, swimming, giving and receiving massage, polynesian dance, yoga, body movement, friends, family, chilling, movies in or out n about, and fun spontaneous company.

Looking for:

I seek my best buddy with the gentlest heart, must be taller than me, not smoke, be well endowed and cut, a country boy or a country boy at heart, broad, loves the pleasures of touch, and making your mate feel worthy within your world. To explore the joys of conversation and knows when the grace of silence is needed. Is respectful, loving, caring, gentle, trustworthy, outgoing, and spontaneous, someone I will run too, hang out for, long to hear their wispers and embrace. And nurture each other in our own light.

Partner age:

36-48

Partner children:

not important