Date for sex Ann, 32 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Ann
Age:32 years and 72 days
City:Orange City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:05 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:46 kg (101 lb)
Height:136 cm (4 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Selfemployed
offline 1324 days

No Photo

About Ann:

I am a very active person and I have got lots of hobbies and interests. I like sports. Swimming, yoga and fitness make me happy and healthy. I prefer reading over watching TV. I like traveling and opening new fantastic and rare places. I like outdoors and I really relax when I find myself somewhere in the forest or at the river. I like dancing and going there with my close friends. When I dance I can rest and relax and I always forget about my daily life, it is the best way for relaxation. I would like to dance a romantic and slow song with my future man in the future. I am very open to other hobbies and I would like to share many interests with my future beloved!

Hobbies:

I’m a wild angel. I’m affectionate, good-natured, bewitching and delightsome girl. In the same time I’m a woman of decision, enthusiastic, lively and very cheerful. I used to be the best in all spheres of my life. I’m looking for you, my angel! I suppose you are here to find your happiness. But I should warn you - you can be happy only if you want it by yourself and take some efforts for it…

Looking for:

i would like you to understand me, and I want to understand you. I think that open communication is very important for successful relationship. I do not ask for a lot, I am not searching for somebody ideal everything that is ideal is boring. Maybe somewhere, there is a person who will be an ideal match for me. Honest, a man with good heart. I want his heart to be perfect for me, but not his appearance. I need a strong partner on my side who respects me but who is also telling me his own opinion

Partner age:

24-75

Partner children:

not important