Sex chat with Jarret, 41 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Jarret
Age:41 years and 101 days
City:Melaka, Malaysia
Marital status:Single
Registration:09 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Chinese (5)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:65 kg (143 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Self-Employed (Own business)
offline 1714 days
Jarret Melaka

About Jarret:

the type of guy, the ordinary guy typically found on the street

I am a workaholic, and at the same time the type of the person who is almost sick about having everything extra work in the office or can be at home when i am alone doing it.

This is one thing i miss for a long time despite I enjoy having a great time with my friends in the city.

Sometimes I can end up a person who is going out and doing out too much from time to time, especially in the field of my work as I am quite active, and am able to move and work out things in multi task environment and and sometimes talking non stop for hours.

I am not a simple person, as I am living on my own wave, and according to my own rules and principles. I don’t like being subject to society’s rules of behavior. I like feeling myself free, and it is
important for me to know that even after I get married I will not lose my freedom, of having doing things my own way and i expect my future spouse / girl friends / partner to understand and acknowledge the gift and talent for working things out in the goal i am pursuing, otherwise I become bending inward, and it will be difficult to come out of this when i got in. I am not a a very open person but i think i love having romance with girls and ladies. i have a good eye for spotting a girl who tend to be romantic, and I love to seeing a happy and beautiful smile on the face of the girl who is company me or at any place besides me. Love care and attention matters most compare to material wealth.

I am not a rich person but i can afford most of the things. I like to visit culturally rich heritage European countries such as germany, france, italy, spain and russia. this is possible wherever i have time, resources and financial means to do so as travelling from here to there is not cheap.

I love architecture and archeology. I also like some other types of art, such as the art of painting or music. I am a kind and compassionate person sometimes of course i am sensitive to other feeling or culture, besides i am a open-minded person, and a very reliable person, I am straight guy pretty much honest, and overall generally i am quite hospitable to human and animals.

I am the type of person who always go out to get things done. And because i have dream and place high priority on my business and goals. i will go forward to gets the things done or what i wants or objectives laid out in my plan.

I expect and anticipate my future partner/ spouse/ wife/ girl friend/ soul mate to be a lady like girl whom, other than being attractive, chubby and beautiful alone, but also is wise, brawny and intelligent and possessing some level of maturity. She must has passion on the things she do, can be to her partner or the things or anything that we work out on together. And certainly it is necessary that she must be stay on with a commitment and a strong spirit

Hobbies:

travelling and meeting new people, new friends

It is been a long time I do not have a good time in the company of my friends for a quite some time when i get preoccupied in the project i am doing; we end changing the plan often during the time we suppose to meet up either weekdays or weekend. I like to go gym, in my free time, sadly to say i dont find that much time nowadays. I haven’t been in the gym for quite a long time, so my all body is just all felt out of place.

it is been long i didnt go for a swim though i like swimming, going to beach and have a nice dinner with someone close to me

i like to travel to exotic places in pacific, thailand and far away places if i can afford the cost

Looking for:

some one who is looking forward to a long term relationship or marriage

but roughly characters i may be looking for somehow fall around these descriptions

I am looking for a wise, charming, enchanted attractive and having a good understanding goody girl not necessary experienced in any relationships, who would have enough patience in order to stand my sometime impulsive crazy out of sudden character. I am not a bad person, but sometimes i am unpredictable..but i am loving, caring and very attentive and very warm to you if you know me closely.

fairly, petite, chubby, blonde and attractive lady preferably still single.

some one who likes to talk and like to smile and laugh. each smile from a girl is enough to make me happy especially any difficulty that i may faced on in life

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important