Online sex dating with Jasper Phillip, 59 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Jasper Phillip
Age:59 years and 330 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:08 September 2017
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (3), Spanish (1), moreless
Children:1 child
Body:Slim
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Drilling Fluids Engineer
offline 14 days
Jasper Phillip New York

About Jasper Phillip:

my name is Jasper Phillip, I'm 60years old, I am a single father of one Child and he mean the world to me.am from new york the USA, I'm a Petroleum Engineer, working in as an offshore in Douglas complex oil field one of the most prestigious oils rigs in China.
I am a highly professional in family being( Family oriented) I am just a man who believes in trying the Chemistry. I am looking for a soul partner to spend all the life Good Quality time together as a family may concern. I am not here to seek a one day stand relationship. I want to meet a woman who knows what is right and what is wrong a woman who also believe in the Chemistry. No matter the distance, we will always work things out for our happiness. One thing i will inform you about, my heart is very Fragile and i don't want to be hurt

Hobbies:

I love to play tennis, walk and run when I'm motivated, little weight-lifting, anything fun- bike, swim, etc. Enjoy most types of music (not really hard rock), movies, TV when I have a chance. Enjoy an evening out, especially for dinner. Love being with friends, talking, laughing, and connecting makes me happy. I have a wonderful life,





Looking for:

My main goal of being here is to find a companion/friend that I can hopefully grow with and build a beautiful relationship. I want to find someone that understands the importance of communicating, honesty, and giving as well as receiving. someone God fearing with family value and a great sense of humor... someone that will walk beside me hand in hand not in front or back... someone i can trust and will love me for me as i will do the same.....someone ready to be loved and give love...

Partner age:

37-75

Partner children:

not important