Online sex personals with Jay, 54 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Jay
Age:54 years and 27 days
City:Aberdeen, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Management-manufacturing
offline 102 days
Jay Aberdeen

About Jay:

I am energetic,passionate man about life .I have started two businesses and have learned all aspects of business management and all other aspects of manfacturing,sales and accounting. I believe that life is a constant learning experience and prefer to spend time learning over activities that do not test myself either mentally or physically. I love the outdoors, my dogs, the mountains and generally all things beautiful.I have just sold my business and am looking to make a fresh start by moving to colorado very soon. I want to live a healthy ,active lifestyle and would love to share it with a attractive,passionate women who also shares the same feelings. I plan on starting a new business in Colorado about digital media, i.e web production,video production etc.
I want my future life to be a simple lifestyle that concentrates more on peace of mind over the search fo wealth as I have already put myself in a comfortable position for the rest of my life financially. One of the greatest joys

Hobbies:

Snowboarding,Mountain biking,Photography,wakeboarding,reading,training dogs,camping,hiking,rock climbing,video production,cooking.

Looking for:

I am looking for a healthy,physically fit women who is as beautiful a person on the inside and out. She must love the outdoors and share a love for wildlife as well as pets.She must be open to the possibility of moving to the U.S. to live a dream of building a cozy log cabin with beautiful views that we can share the rest of our life. She must be confident in herself and be willing to express her passion for everything she cares for. She would take an active part in building our new life together and would not be hesitant to voice her opinion and give her input into our daily decisions. She would offer me the same love that I would show her. That would be unconditional,undying devotion.She would be a very sexual person in private but would not be a flirt in public.
She would be happy with a romantic dinner in town as well as just staying at home and snuggling by the fireplace. She would enjoy back rubs,laughing ,cooking together and would be comfortable in hiking boots as well as high

Partner age:

58-73