Date for sex Joel, 55 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Joel
Age:55 years and 29 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:20 May 2015
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Grey
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Legal
offline 1521 days
Joel New York

About Joel:

I'm tender, intelligent and kind, family-oriented, with a good sense of humor. I'm full of energy and like to live my life to the fullest. Sometimes I'm naughty, sometimes furious, dreamy, affectionate and sincere. I'm different.

Hobbies:

Reading, Take walk at the park, Traveling, Swimming, Try to cook new dishes. Relaxing with good bottle of wine, basketball, pool table, I like fishing, camping, reading, going to the movies, hanging around with friends, cracking jokes, listening to music, dancing, Taking walk at the beach.

Looking for:

I wish to meet a caring, affectionate, active woman who appreciates a healthy way of life and treasures her family, I am eager to fill my life with happiness, support, care, affection and love. Of course it's not possible without having the right woman by my side. Only a woman is able to change a man's life in the best way and no doubts, show him all beauty of the world! I am not looking for an ideal woman, I wish to find my woman, who will have a strong character and such features as honesty, loyalty honesty, no matter what situation is, a woman with a sense of humor and knows how to keep her word! I can see my happy life only in strong hands of my beloved woman!

Partner age:

40-55

Partner children:

not important