Sex dating with Alice, 28 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Alice
Age:28 years and 196 days
City:Arizona City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:53 kg (116 lb)
Height:154 cm (5 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Maneger
offline 2051 days
Alice Arizona City

About Alice:

Its my first time on trying to join a social networking site and I'm still checkin it out. I love to be as someone's special girl and to be treated as a special woman./ I meet people a lot but I wanna get to know him first and be friends if possible. I travel a lot and I wanna explore the world. Being MYSELF is the most thing I like about me. I hang-out with my friends and do party clubs during weekends. I am interested in meeting someone who will likes to watch movies or watch concerts anything like that. The most sweetest thing that turns me on is when someone gave me flowers in front of many people in short doing all romantic chores into some public places , I'll be grateful with that. I live alone, never been married but somehow there's someone who tried to propose and ask me into engagement thing but i rejects his proposal for I am not yet ready and then I had'nt heard anything about him after that. Thats a bit story of me. Hope I didn't scare you with that.A country gal who loves sports,music, being outside, and always having fun. I was raised by my grandparents. My hobbies are cooking, eating, listening to music, hanging out, partyin, barbequeing,chiilin with some friends and more. I'm a kind of girl who had a lot of dreams or maybe a goals in life. I wanna be a teacher or a doctor someday wish I can but its too late for me to study about that. For now I need to work,work,work nonstop work for I have to prepare for my future, I am wanting to have a kids/babies for life is alone if you just live by yourself. I have been on a relationship thrice and its all been good but life is too short you have to enjoy life and all things happened/happens for a reason. And I believe with that.I have been before in a LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP it works for over 2years and it ended because of he can't understand me and always curious on what I'm doin. Meaning he don't trust me at all. For now I wanna try to meet a military man or whoever it can be as much as he is understandable. I live alone and so tired of being like this. I want something new, have a happy life and have someone who can laugh with me through the day and night.

Hobbies:

Sports, I love listening to music writing some poems and also making a song by my own :)

Looking for:

Someone who enjoys outdoor stuff like fishing in the sea, lake ,river etc. climbing mountain and camping at night. He belives himself anf fight for whats right not with the wrong. he is a country boy who loves to be love and not to be hurt. He prefer to meet than just chatting but then he can handle a LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP. I want someone who can firstly love himself before others mean to say he takes a lot of care of himself, for that he can also take care of me like what hes's doing to himself. Innocence are on of my turn ons IDK why but sometimes its the first thing that impresses me a lot. Man who have been hurt before or cheated coz he hates lies therefore he won't lie to others for he hates being lied about.Man who can be contented on what his woman can be or can give. He doesn't ask for anything for being with the woman he loves is enough. Just someone who will love me and my family , can comfort me through my ups and downs and won't let me feel down. He loves to watch movies as well and he loves what he does for a living. He takes care of his family a lot and he respects woman as well. He is cheerful, loyal, romantic, old fashioned and sweet. He knows how to handle a relationship so it will last longer and he will not let anyone to break it nor destroy. He will love to do outdoor stuff and willing to share all about him. He wants me to be happy always and he don't want to see me cry.

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important