Online sex personals with Kelvin, 50 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Kelvin
Age:50 years and 250 days
City:Greenwich, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Military
offline 2059 days
Kelvin Greenwich

About Kelvin:

I love to socialize with other people and sometimes even the need of it. Many people can share, talk, and exclusivity. Ambient consider me a strong personality, who knows how to control himself even in the most difficult situations., But domestic bliss is necessary that the prospective husband also had a strong character, and then we will see a magnificent undefeated team! :-) I walk through life with eyes wide open and I want to try something new and unknown., I have wide interests and I have no trouble, unlike many others, to leave all that old stuff behind him and plunge into a new life. I do not wont to give up, if something does not work ...

Hobbies:

Some of my hobbies are listening to country music, Singing, Playing tennis, Cooking, Dancing and i also love watching movies .The main thing i look for in a woman is trust ,love, care and i want to trust her even if he's 1 million miles away and vice verse.

Looking for:

First date - hope for chemistry, which is so elusive. If it's not there, I always enjoy meeting other people. Something simple like a coffee meeting. Beyond that first encounter, IF there was mutual chemistry - dinner? Thai? Sushi? Maybe a walk in a safe public place - or a museum exhibit and then dinner. It would be heart warming to find easy conversation plus magnetic attraction. Knowing that there's something there that compels both of you to want, no, need to see one another again. That's what I'd love to have happen on a first date.

Partner age:

40-55

Partner children:

not important