Sex chat with Brown, 49 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Brown
Age:49 years and 18 days
City:Athens, Greece
Marital status:Single
Registration:28 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Between jobs
offline 1790 days
Brown Athens

About Brown:

Do you find it easy to talk about yourself? When they ask me, I always feel confused: if I will tell you all my advantages you may think I’m flattering myself, if I will spill the beans of my weak points it would not attract to me. So the decision is to describe myself with all my pluses and minuses. I’m kind and tolerant, I don’t like prejudice and consider that considerate discussion and understanding can make miracles, joining people together even if their points of view seem to be opposite at a glance. I’m very easy-going and dynamic, good company for traveling, sports, going out. I consider family to be the most treasurable thing in life, so I’m a good listener, reliable, supportive and caring, I am sure these qualities help to create and develop relationship between people, that is sometimes not so easy as it wished to be. I’m passionate about everything I do and participate in and I generously share all my feelings and thoughts with my beloved wife .

Hobbies:

love different kinds of things. Sometimes I enjoy ice skating, playing card,s and tennis, spending time outdoors, when the weather is good I love going to the river or forest and gather mushrooms. I like fishing, but unfortunately I don’t do it very often. Also I love dancing and my dream is to meet my choice of woman Also I like doing different things at home, such as cooking and cleaning. Also I love reading books and listening to the music, going to the cinema and just watch an interesting film at home.

Looking for:

I suppose my dream woman description is probably familiar to many others. I would like my beloved to be kind and nice person. I would be happy to know she values my efforts (and would like also to hear it – I’m sure that it’s very important to talk and discuss - not only some problem issues but pleasures and joy experienced together!) It would be great if my beloved were fond of outdoor activities, walking in the parks, going together for picnics. I like romantic dinners and traveling together, sharing our experience and impressions. I like communicative people, as for I’m talkative and consider that communication is a key for successful interaction between people. Discussion, exchanging our thoughts can broaden our visions and make us better.
Probably she is not only a lover, but also reliable, respectful partner who is able both to help and to protect and accept love and tendance. He’s cheerful, optimistic and kind-hearted.

Partner age:

30-56

Partner children:

not important