Free sex dating with Mariam, 29 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Mariam
Age:29 years and 122 days
City:Bamako, Mali
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:71 kg (156 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:Student
Job:Student
offline 1908 days

No Photo

About Mariam:

I am an intelligent and sensitive lady whom enjoys writing and cares about people. I live alone. I am looking to find someone to share my life with. Someone who is a football fanatic would be nice, because I am, low, yet I also enjoy other things such as nature and fishing or sitting by a nice fire at night. I am a simple person who definitely believes in God and that people need each other. Hopefully my Juliet is looking for me too. Looking for Lasting Love....I am confident, purposeful, smart, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle,
cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible, vivacious, warm-hearted, open- and single-minded lady......and i hope you are all this too??

Hobbies:

I am searching for someone with his soul clean and open for a new life time and for a new relationship. I want to meet someone mature, who haves something inside her , more than sex in his mind , someone with a lots of love to offer . I want some one that will be honesty, sincerity and loyalty. I want a Woman Friend that I can trust and be able to talk about anything at any time and have no problems discussing or sharing our goods and problems together. I like a mature woman for a life term relationship, I don't care the body or the age difference, I care the soul and good heart. I am not into sex things on the internet, sex web cam or sexy pictures or things like that... Am really looking for a serious, long term relationship and live together for eternity.

Looking for:

Maybe you are ready for a long relationship, have a kind heart and a wonderful spirit. You like kids, and a sweet doing. Maybe you who mind to move to ivory coast some day. I’m looking for a funny man that can accept me as I am. You like the nature, and want to see some of Scandinavia. You like a god movie and want a family, so place write me.

Partner age:

28-75

Partner children:

not important