Date for sex Mariam, 30 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Mariam
Age:30 years and 285 days
City:Derby, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:52 kg (114 lb)
Height:152 cm (4 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:Student
Job:Other
offline 1310 days
Mariam Derby

About Mariam:

I am an easy going,funny ( I keep myself amused, anyway!), friendly and loving person who would like a companion but I never seem to meet the type of blokes that appreciate my finer points. I have been on my own for a while now, mainly through choice, and enjoy my life as a singleton- making the most of friends, family & interests, though recently find it occasionally tiresome & now want someone to share experiences with. I would now love to find someone who likes outdoor living & indoor comforts; who wants to remain an individual but is happy to work towards a relationship & lastly can see beyond the purely cosmetic & want to get to know me.

Hobbies:

reading, cooking, sport, musics, traveling, beach, driving, swemmy, junging,,,,,,,,,,,,
I am puporseful, sympathetic, kind, with good sense of humour, friendlky, talanted and sincere, fair with strong will. I like go in for sport, such as fitness, belly dance. I like embroidering, knitting, outdoor activity. I love animals, cooking escpesially baking, phsycology
Interests:

Looking for:

I am looking for a genuine man, a little bit traditional, but a gentleman all the same. I enjoy witty and intelligent conversation so would apreciate that in a prospective partner. I'm not a couch potato and therefore I'm looking for someone who's as enthusiastic about life as me. Willing to try most things once and with an ability to get stuck in. My passions are entertaining and cooking so someone who is sociable is also a must. I prefer people who don't smoke but the occassional one or odd cigar is fine.

Partner age:

27-75

Partner children:

not important