Profile of Marinna, 33 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Marinna
Age:33 years and 13 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 October 2016
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (1), Spanish (1), moreless
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:63 kg (138 lb)
Height:152 cm (4 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:trader
offline 1107 days
Marinna Los Angeles

About Marinna:

I am caring and loving person. I'm generous and love to help others. I am the confidant and provide wise advice to close friends & family. I am very trustworthy

I am person who likes to meet new people. I like to laugh every day at myself and others. I love a good coffee and great people to join me. I enjoy friendships and people but I also love my own time and space. I don't need constant companionship because I believe some time to yourself is important.

Hobbies:

I spend time listening to music, organizing my life so things run smoothly. I love to go to the gym, yoga and meditation. I love art work, drawing and spending time going to cultural venues. I love cooking a beautiful meal and relaxing with a good book or going to the movies.
The most important to me is:
Happy caring people
Positive thoughts and emotions
Helping others

Looking for:

Honesty & Integrity = Friendship & Love. I'm looking for a Beautiful woman on the inside & out... I'm wanting to make the next half of my life Fantastic !
Confident, Happy, Established, enjoying being my own person, I believe in vive' la difference' and don't want to possess or change you. Just happy to be supportive and supported , and see what happens... :) Financially ok ..
I love to laugh.
Like most, just wanting to meet that someone I can trust, & share those great memories we can make together ..
A kind, honest, reliable woman, of substance & integrity. Thoughtful, and knows how to make a man happy & feel loved . Loves the ocean Summer & Winter. Loves to travel. Won't let me down... A good communicator with a sense of fun!

Looking to share my wonderful life with someone special. I am a kind, giving and down to earth man who is young at heart. I enjoy the simple things in life like going to the movies, eating out and spending time with my friends. I definitely may be shy at first on a date but i have the most sincere heart to give to someone

Partner age:

46-75

Partner children:

not important