Date for sex Marlin perra, 44 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Marlin perra
Age:44 years and 16 days
City:Florida City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:10 July 2015
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Body:Slim
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical nurse
offline 1595 days
Marlin perra Florida City

About Marlin perra:

Hardworking is my goal in life, as i put in my best in everything that i do. i am hardworking, adventurous, i like to learn new thing and experience order culture.
i am social, loving,understanding,caring,romantic and also i have good sense of humor as well. i love cooking a lot and i am also family oriented and love to spend time at home with the family. i like to go for a walk most offing and always train to keep fit and good shape. inbox me if interested, so we can rock each others world.

Hobbies:

I am cheerful and sincere Lady, I love nature and animals.I am calm, soft, trusting and devoted.I am a person who make my destiny by myself.I believe that positive view on this life, kindness and patience are my best qualities . Like to make people happy and try to be good friend and supporter for my friends and my family.I am kind and sympathetic. I need time to let you in my heart and soul without any limits. I am self-sufficient and independent woman who knows what she wants. I do not like to play games and manipulate the feelings of loved ones. I am versatile person, so it is very difficult to understand me in one sentence. I appreciate honesty and I prefer bitter truth to sweet lies. I am calm - that is true - but I also like to spend time with my friends and enjoy laugh and active rest in a good company.

Looking for:

I want to meet a man faithful.The man should be honest and responsible!,I want to meet a kind, wise man who doesn't go for just looks nut rather the whole being. My beloved man will never feel lack of love and passion, kisses and hugs, warmness and tenderness.just love affair, but for love which will last for whole our lifes.I would really like a guy who is protective, serious when he needs to be, affectionate, outgoing, smart, good at communication

Partner age:

50-75

Partner children:

not important