Free sex dating with Michael, 70 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:70 years and 25 days
City:Campton Hills, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:24 June 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:50 kg (110 lb)
Height:148 cm (4 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Rig Manager
offline 1548 days
Michael Campton Hills

About Michael:

Look into my eyes and smile-they will tell you everything about me. I am a very sociable and easy-going person. I like to smile and I think that a smile can open many doors in life. I am sincere and always say what is on my mind. I value honesty with people. I am loving and understanding. I love life in all its ways. I lead a healthy lifestyle. If you are looking for absolute happiness, you will be overwhelmed with love, positive energy and tenderness with me! I will show you how deep is my world and when you will get to know it, you will never want to escape! Are you ready for our long, lasting and wonderful trip together? Make the world more beautiful, so to make people happy, because everyone likes to be surrounded by all the beautiful and unusual. I am a sensual and delicate man with an open mind. Also I am creative and extraordinary person. My friends appreciate me for my patience, the ability to listen and willingness to help. I am very energetic and I love fast bikes and cars! Sounds strange? I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as she will feel that way when she will be loved by me. I want to cherish my woman, i will protect her and take care of her and my love will be everywhere with her and she won't be able to resist my tenderness and caress. I want love and passion to be present in every our kiss and hug, in every glance as I don't see any sense in being together and showing no feeling. I'm really thankful that you've decided not just to look at my photos, but also to read what kind of person I am. I am a very positive and kind-hearted person in any situation I try to stay a man, a human being. I am elegant and masculine, a real man I would say. I have a very tender and sensitive inne! r...It is easy to hurt me but at the same time I have a strong character and bright personality. I am very talkative but I love talks which are able to make you think not just guy's empty talks. I love to make myself think about everything which surrounds me. I love to know new different things and I love to develop my mind.
The color of my eye is black. For my ethnic am Caucasian. Also, my appearance am very attractive and am proud to talk about that. I am a Christian. My dear, for my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic and Romantic.

Hobbies:

I am a very optimistic man who believes that the best is yet to come.....I own my own business and have a very strong Christian faith. I have a child and believe that the best and hardest job in the world is being a good parent. Love going to hear live music, being outdoors, picnics by the lake.I am positive, affectionate man, intelligent, communicative and hardworking. Love to travel, love family and love music and dance. We are very close they are my life. Im a very hard worker . I'm a new christian trying to get my life back on track . I am a very out going person that never meets a stranger. I love life.I'm looking for a woman that treats his a gentleman with respect and showed him that she loves him for who he is and not trying to change him. Some one that is faithful and not a cheater or a lair. with a big heart for kids and animals. a christian woman that as good as her lord and savior in her life . Someone that enjoys life as i do and wants to have the same goals as i do. i am looking for that true love
,soulmate that i know is out there some where for me. To love that person Thur thick and thin .Good and bad

Looking for:

I really miss the feeling when it seems that everything is possible, there are no borders and nothing is difficult in life. A feeling when you are in love, when two of you can overcome anything. I think my woman will be able to open those feelings in me. In a woman I like an advantage of the wisdom, a good heart, honesty, understanding and support, I also want to say in a woman I appreciate faithfulness and Trust. It is the only thing that keeps people together.

Partner age:

60-75

Partner children:

yes