Online sex dating with Monica, 32 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Monica
Age:32 years and 256 days
City:Perth, Australia
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:ACCOUNTANT/BOOKKEEPER
offline 1260 days
Monica Perth

About Monica:

I’m easy to get along with.I am looking for a serious relationship that will result in a long term proposal, I am in the final stages of a life where i need a man to be with and to spend the rest of my life with .I love the outdoors, nature, the water, animals, people, travel,cam ping & fishing, cooking a fancy dinner for my man, with her, or having her cook for me, Am interested in any type of self-improve vestment & going to good seminars. Am a Researcher and i enjoy my work and am very ambitious. I enjoy romance and relaxing, quality time with a good man. A serious woman is the key word here. she's out there, somewhere searching for me. My True Love, My Soul mate, .When we find each other, I will dedicate my life to our happiness. I am honest, patient, passionate and giving.I am a loving woman and find great pleasure in keeping the man I love very happy in and out of the bedroom and I hope she feels the same.This may be you? Who knows? (mncarter66 at yahoo dot com)

Hobbies:

My favorite music: Alternative/Blues/Reggae/World Music/Ethnic.
I like going out to: Beach/Bookstores/Coffee Houses/Movies/Parks.
My favorite physical activities: Boating/Sailing/Rafting/Working
Out/Weightlifting/Hiking/Walking/ Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding
My favorite pastimes: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta/Dining Out/Hanging Out
with Friends/Intimate Conversations/Listening to/Playing
Music/Painting/Drawing/People Watching/Pool/Billiards/Darts/
Reading/Writing/Taking Long Walks/Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure
Travel/Movies/TV/Wine Tasting.

Looking for:

looking for a soul mate someone who is ready to love again and settle down, a man i can always wake up next to all day and night of my life, some one to call my best friend , my lover, my hero. i want to love again and settle to have my own family

Partner age:

26-75

Partner children:

not important