Online sex dating with Nana, 37 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Nana
Age:37 years and 15 days
City:Vancouver, Canada
Marital status:Single
Registration:04 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:63 kg (138 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Owner / Manager
offline 1747 days
Nana Vancouver

About Nana:

I can say that I am kind, tender-hearted, smiling, calm, honest and responsible. Of course it is just a list of qualities but if you get to know me better you will see that I have a big heart with much love and care to give.

Hobbies:

I like to chill out with a good book or watch movies, TV shows and its even more fun when you have a special person in your life to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener. I have an honest heart and am looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys jogging at least once in a week to keep me healthy. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that.

Looking for:

I am here to meet my soulmate. I don’t know how he has to look like but I know for sure that he must be caring, kind, loving, funny, self-confident, independent, optimistic, self-sufficient, active, supportive and flexible man. He knows that he wants from life and he knows how to achieve it. He likes sport and enjoys staying fit. I would like to share his interests and hobbies and I expect the same from him. If it is you I will do my best to make you the happiest man in the world!

Partner age:

30-75

Partner children:

not important