Sex chat with Netha, 36 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Netha
Age:36 years and 155 days
City:Boynton Beach, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:49 kg (108 lb)
Height:162 cm (5 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:fashion designer
offline 1432 days

No Photo

About Netha:

I´m a very passionate and romantic woman and not afraid to show my affections in private or public.I am pretty easy going person. I have a wide variety of interests. I enjoy a serious conversation, but it's good to always throw in some laughter once in a while. I am somewhat of a jokiest, but I do know when to be serious. I am also a detailed oriented person and I am very ambitious. I am always looking for ways to better myself. I can be spontaneous at times, but for the most part I do like to plan. My primary interests are music and health/fitness. I can listen to music 24/7 and I love working out and keeping fit. I enjoy going to concerts and. I also enjoy sports(mainly football and basketball), going to the movies, going out in the town, swimming, reading, road trips, traveling, and hanging out with family and friends. Actually, I want to get into traveling more. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my Man well and with respect and love and cherish him.I´m very easy going and down to earth.I Believe that a strong relationship is not based only on sex life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great sex life and can only happen with open communication,trust and commitment and constantly working together and being honest with my man.

Hobbies:

This is bit about my personalities which i would like to tell you I like listening to music and i like swimming,camping,shoping,reading,and even dance too. Because music is really part of my life and i can't do without listening to music in a day. And my kind of music is Gospel R$B with Country and Opera.
I love music a lot and i have well over 1,300 cds made of RnB. i like to go running 4 miles. i like to watch/go to movies. i draw a cartoon strip i began when i was 10. i like to be outside. some shopping.
I like nature,camping in tent for vacation. I love hunting, fishing, camping, hiking,boating, swiming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies,gardening, cooking exercising, dining out and going to the beach.
I always make sure i clean the house regularly and put all house accessories in order. I love doing laundries and i love reading novels as well as cooking and doing a lot of house works. I also like to hang out with my loved one as well

Looking for:

Am actually seeking relastionship with a decent man, someone honest, caring, romantic, loyal, intelligent, passiionate, loving and confident......who his optimistic about life generally most of all I care for happiness and a bit of adventure in life...is there any one with this attributes????

Partner age:

42-71

Partner children:

not important