Online sex personals with Raven, 32 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Raven
Age:32 years and 115 days
City:Kokomo, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:05 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:120 cm (3 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Nurse
offline 1379 days

No Photo

About Raven:

my father is an English ,German and my mom is an American Spanish. ..I was born in the United States but spent more of my growing years in United Kingdom and Spain...United Kingdom is where I spent most of my life after living in Spain...I do understand Spanish but cant speak fluently

Hobbies:

J. Betski's, Bonefish, Coquettes, Sullivans, Maximillians. In Chapel Hill, my favorites are Elaines, Provence, Lantern. Some day I would really like to go to Alaska and Denali..
I enjoy eating out, cooking in, and movies. I can often be found in Um-stead hiking, biking or running.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a special man to share dinner and conversation, travel, laughter, friendship, companionship, snuggling, and romance.I like to think of myself as smart, fit, successful, and a nice person. I am looking for a man with these same qualities. I do work hard to succeed, but I am not a workaholic. I have time for a relationship, and I am looking for a partner who also has time. I don't expect to find a perfect match of interests. Differences are fine when the core values are the same. Who you are and who I am are the starting points. The important thing is who we become together. I am looking for a new partner for life's journey. The itinerary is open!drop me a line ....

Partner age:

33-75

Partner children:

yes