Online sex personals with Ronald, 42 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Ronald
Age:42 years and 196 days
City:Magdeburg, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Social scientist
offline 109 days
Ronald Magdeburg

About Ronald:

I am an honest, serious and ambitious person. I have a strong character and at the same time I am insightful and intelligent.
I am not rich but successful.
Sometimes I am romantic and other times I can be horribly rational.

I love my life. I love being with my friends and going out but I also enjoy the time when I read my books or do some arts at home. I like almost everything that is exotic. I also like to go the unusual way even if it is sometimes the harder way. But be sure: while walking you see more than while driving a car. Although once I drive a car I like also to drive fast.

I am not a perfect person but I would like to be. I am rather a farmer than a prince but you can become my princess.
For any further information I am looking forward to your Email.

Hobbies:

- Sport (Judo, Snowboarding, Swimming, Jogging, Bike)
- Art (Photography, Cinema, Theatre)
- Literature (favorite book: The Idiot by Fjodor M. Dostojewskij)
- travelling: I love travelling to other countries and experiencing other cultures. I have lived in Russia for 8 months.
- Russian language and literature (I studied Russian language and need some practice by now :-)

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that is open minded, intelligent and simple. Also she needs to be patient as I am sometimes a bit top-heavy.

In relationship with a woman I prefer that both partners have equal rights. My future wife is independed considering her mind and her financial situation. That's a minimum to meet each-other on an equal level.

There is no "must" - everything can be negotiated.

Partner age:

38-58