Online sex personals with Oduroperbi, 38 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Oduroperbi
Age:38 years and 182 days
City:Cherry Hill, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:20 July 2015
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:55 kg (121 lb)
Height:152 cm (4 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Account Clerk
offline 1407 days
Oduroperbi Cherry Hill

About Oduroperbi:

I am slim, fit and many say quite attractive, though not always confident in my own charm, try to be a good listener and believe that i can bring the best out in a person. mindful of always learning from others and my own experience as well. like reading, theater and everything romantic, have realised long ago that mind-reading and guessing what the other one wants is unrealistic at least and most counter-productive, that is, you never get what you want, if you do not ask. still believe in love and romance, but could be a bit cautious and wary with a new relationship.

Hobbies:

I have always been active in his schools, in his sports and now in marching band. He keeps me active with his desire of hunting, fishing, sports and music. Oh, and he doesn't mind shopping with me! a fun loving, feisty, trustworthy, faithful , who loves to read, dance, travel, work with my hands, play tennis, prepare food, play (love Scrabble!), and watch movies at home. I have a job, own my house, have a car, retirement plan, and savings.

Looking for:

Looking for an intelligent, confident, funny, warm hearted, honest guy who enjoys the same in a lady. A sense of humor and positive attitude are essential. Looking to share new experiences and adventures with.

Partner age:

40-75

Partner children:

not important