Sex dating with Randy S, 58 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Randy S
Age:58 years and 156 days
City:Winnipeg, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (7)
Children:No children
Body:Cuddly
Weight:113 kg (249 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:administrador
offline 1184 days
Randy S Winnipeg

About Randy S:

I once was told by an East Indian woman that her parents suggested it was time she gets married since if she waited too much longer her, and her husband to be would be too old to train each other. She was about 25 at the time so I fear that I may be the non-trainable one now since I have doubled that age, but still interested in giving it a shot since the other options are particularly unappealing. I think that even the most stoic of us is not better not alone then with some important to them.

So as grim as that sounds I can be fun and occasionally do carry on intelligent conversations and get goofy too.

Work wise I have had a wonderfully varied life and have had opportunities to get overseas both personally and professionally so I consider myself somewhat traveled and experienced culturally though when I look at a map of the globe I cannot help thinking that there is so much more I have not yet seen compared to what I have. Would love to move to a sail boat and spend years seeing more of it so if someone wants to buy me that winning lottery ticket I would invite you along ;)

Hobbies:

My Personal life these days tends to revolve more around reading, music, computer support for charity and family. I have no kids of my own and most of the ones that I have been involved with over the years have reached the age of majority so I find myself with more free time than before. Yes I realize how that sounds to all the parents out there who can relate. I have always wanted kids of my own but have come to the realization that I just adopted family and friends kids instead.

So much for planning and prepping as my practice time turned out to be full time in a part time way. Still a sucker for babies and will admit that I am looking forward to the “Grand” kids but not rushing anyone to that point as they will come in their own proper time

Looking for:

Companionship, Playmate, lover and so much more lol.

Someone young enough to challenge me physically and old enough to challenge me mentally too

Sensual, sexy with an understanding that physicality is important but the end all be all of a relationship.

I like petite women who are confident about themselves but petite is more a relative term since I do stand 6'3" ;) Perhaps more accurate to say a proportioned figure since there are so many different kinds of beauty it is hard to say what a perfect woman is for me. Confidence counts for so much :)

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important