Profile of Thema, 39 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Thema
Age:39 years and 159 days
City:Michigan City, USA
Marital status:Separated
Registration:13 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Petite
Weight:63 kg (138 lb)
Height:150 cm (4 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Nurse
offline 1982 days
Thema Michigan City

About Thema:

I am a woman with a Good heart,i am a straightforward,Kind,caring and nice woman to be with,i love helping people out of their distress and make them comfortable with their situations.....Its a very good thing to help and make people more happy,that the reason why i decided to be a Nurse,to help those in medical needs as far as i could......I found it so interesting to help people alot..moreso,i am a very factual person,i have a good high sense of humour,i make people around me laugh and happy alot.I travel alot with my work,as it involves traveling to help people people in medical needs where there is unstable peace......well for the man i want,I am looking for several things. First, I want someone whom I truly love and am attracted to. I need to feel a certain amount of "chemistry" between us or it will feel like a wasted effort. I want someone that wants to spend time with me, whether that be out traveling, a night on the town, or just sitting at home curled up on the couch watching a movie. It is important for me to have someone that is devoted to me, and for me to be able to devote myself to them. I don't want someone that must always be going to the latest night club, looking for attention from everyone they can. I want to know that I am enough for them, and when we need to "be social" we have a group of friends we can go do things with. I want us to be enough alike that we can share most of our lives, our friends, and our leisure activities. I also would like someone that is devoted to helping raise a family.


Hobbies:

I probably have too many hobbies! hehe. Hanging out, watch TV and movies. Read, study, video games, go for a bike ride, cook new recipies,hiking,skiing,fishing,hunting,camping,swimming...anything outdoor is pretty fun for me and I like to stay indoor and cuddle on the couch with my partner as well.

Looking for:

I guess I am looking for someone who is tired of the whole bar scene and would rather find interests elsewhere besides drinking the night away.
someone who is respectful, caring, honest, has a sense of humor, and is loyal

Partner age:

36-65

Partner children:

not important