Online sex personals with Velizar Dekov, 57 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Velizar Dekov
Age:57 years and 351 days
City:Stockholm, Sweden
Marital status:Single
Registration:31 March 2016
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1), German (3), moreless
Children:No children
Body:Well Built
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Enterpreneur~Own Business
offline 752 days
Velizar Dekov Stockholm

About Velizar Dekov:

I`m a rare and different kind of man according to my previous acquaintances -- difficult to find, hard to replace, and even harder to forget. I have had a hard life that`s freed me of most annoying male traits and spoiled characteristics. After many long relationships and a LOT of short-term female encounters, I think I've finally figured out what women need from a man, and am now capable of providing it. I know how difficult it is to create a working relationship between two people, who both really love and need each other. Therefore, I'm in no hurry to date women today. I don't want another "almost great" relationship, and believe me, having no illusions anymore, I can spot one a MILE away. I'm also not interested in running around and meeting a lot of women, playing the "Promising Future Husband" to get into bed with them. No, I simply want to find the proper woman for me, that can make me as totally happy as I can make her. Otherwise, I will just live alone until I find her. My work is much too important for me to waste time chasing women for sex, and being what i have become today -- one of the few rare men that understands women and can make them totally happy with their lives -- I will not waste myself on occasional acquaintances anymore. As a wise man once said: "The HARDEST thing is NOT to make 365 WOMEN A YEAR happy, but 1 WOMAN 365 DAYS A YEAR". I'm opening two new companies now, and am launching three world class technologies, so my time is very precious. The woman I will spend it with must be the right one. I want to have a family with her, and by God, it will be a happy one (as opposed to my previous life). My own family background was traumatic, so I simply must achieve a happy personal family to compensate for it. At least, I know all about how NOT to treat your children (I could write books about it). Children and animals seem to like me instinctively, and also women who have had a lot of experience with men (restaurant and bar waitresses, prostitutes and call girls, dance teachers, cashier girls, receptionists, sales assistants). I don't look my age at all, people think I'm in my early 40s (good genes, a healthy inner child and LOTS and LOTS of SEX). Young girls feel very at home with me, and usually have a small crisis when I tell them that I'm 55 years old. Im a former musician and still want to find the time to compose and release my music. I'm also a former Salsa DJ, Dance Teacher and Contest Dancer. I'm sexually VERY open-minded, and ALWAYS find new ways to make the woman I love experience bliss. The short list is: loving, caring, faithful, tender, romantic, polite, earnest, kind, honest, trustworthy, hard-working, philosophical, musical, loyal, humorous, intelligent, responsible, brave, understanding, dependable, handsome, thoughtful, daring, bold, strong, realist, enduring, experienced, disillusioned, wise, spiritual, realist, gentleman, great father and very good friend. As I said, most men like me are either married, alcoholics or dead (from a previous generation). I'm a living exception, and life has beaten me bloody before I became what I am today. I don't seek the woman that I can LIVE WITH, but the one I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT ... NOT the one I want to GO TO BED WITH, but the one I want to WAKE UP NEXT TO ... NOT the one I want to HAVE SEX with, but the one I want to MAKE LOVE TO ... NOT the one I want to GROPE, but the one I want to KISS ...

Hobbies:

Internet Surfing, Listening To Music, Watching Movies, Bodybuilding, Jogging, (Salsa) Dancing

Looking for:

An attractive, charming and representative woman that doesn't SPOIL EASILY, isn't after my MONEY, isn't looking for a quick ticket to the Western World, doesn't USE MEN for her purposes, doesn't CHEAT on her husband and isn't a SHOPAHOLIC. She should be a GOOD COOK preferably because I'm not, and am working too hard to learn how to. She should have a HIGH SEXUAL DRIVE and not be SHY about it, because I'm VERY adept at giving women SEXUAL PLEASURE, and my fantasy has NO BOUNDARIES -- ANYTHING GOES ... But sometimes, when I'm stressed and tired from work, though, I just want to KISS, CARRESS and CUDDLE in bed. I also like women who can TAKE CHARGE SEXUALLY, so I don't always have to do all the hard work. She should like music and dancing, movies, walks in the park, jogging, calm evenings at home. She should also be a good learner, because my life is evolving very dynamically right now, and she'll have a LOT to learn to keep up with me.

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

no