Meet for sex online Tina, 40 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Tina
Age:40 years and 154 days
City:Lisburn, UK
Marital status:Separated
Registration:25 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1), German (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:154 cm (5 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Nurse
offline 1779 days
Tina Lisburn

About Tina:

I am short-tempered, passionate and sometimes discreet woman, sometimes too straightforward. Although I can be in silence when I need to and I can solve problems easily. I am very easy-going. I like active and varied lifestyle. If I am bored, I can't sit and doing nothing. I like to keep everything under my control and I often pay attention to details. I consider myself a highly motivated person and always try to achieve my goals, if I can't achieve them right away, I will wait for the right moment, but I won't refuse them. I like everything new in my life, to change, and it so cool to change for the better) I love to make gifts, I like the feeling when I see the smile on someone's face. I like to surprise and intrigue. I do not frivolous, but I can relax. I am incorrigible optimist, but I try to change and to have more realistic view of life

Hobbies:

I love Pole dance, dance for me - it is a way of self-expression. I put all my feelings and emotions. Workout charges me and helps maintain the body and soul in shape) I'm interested in handmade. I like to create something with my own hands, interior makes the house more comfortable and gives a new kind of old things. Another passion of mine is a design and visualization of interiors. I'm still a novice designer, but I spend a lot of time and effort to improve my skills and make it not only my hobby, but also a profession that brings me a good income. I also very fond of extreme jumping rope. And of course, as any educated person, I love to read, only paper books. I like their smell and the rustling of pages. Although unfortunately I do not have time for this due to my baby.

Looking for:

irtually every person, whether man or woman have an idea of whom should be their ideal Partner. When I was a teenager I had an ideal man in my dream, but when I got older and my life began to be full of men as friends, as potential partners, I realized that our choice often has little to do with the ideal that we have invented ourselves. Love and affection completely predictable. So I'm looking for especially kind man, with whom I will have to combine a genuine closeness in all aspects. Man who can tame my ardent temperament, but do not let me go out. A man who will gratefully accept my love and care and can answer me the same. A man with whom I will not only be interesting to talk to and spend time, but the silence which will not be burdensome. Friend, passionate lover, a caring husband and a loving father.

Partner age:

31-75

Partner children:

yes