Free sex chat with Tom, 62 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:62 years and 194 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:24 July 2016
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Account Executive
offline 1312 days
Tom New York

About Tom:

I am the kind of man that puts my whole heart and soul into love. I love doing things with whom i love ,I live in new york there are many things we enjoy doing. I try to find enjoyment in just about everything, even the most boring of tasks can be turned into fun if done with someone you love. It would be very nice to find a nice woman like you to enjoy these things too and to enjoy doing some things with just the two of us also. When I am in a relationship I am very devoted to my woman. I am kind, faithful, loving, affectionate, respectful and honest I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. I believe in treating people the way you would want them to treat you. I am looking for a woman who holds these same beliefs. I am looking for a serious relationship with no games. I want a woman who will stick around, someone to grow old with. If you think we could be a match I would be happy to get to know each other better

Hobbies:

I love to drive. but crazy too - i lose myself on the road when i need to think.....I will drive for hours....sometimes just to drive. I love music too.... I do have clam temper - blame my mum for that.............. I love to laugh too much :0) Books are my friends....I used to read stephen king and dean koontz....but I get to afraid now!!! LOL..

Looking for:

I need a woman to be there, so yes to stick is me ,yes i am intrested but also have had a lot going on in my life , i am a monogamous person , well got a lot of likes too , i want to know yours too? your likes and dislikes

Partner age:

48-60

Partner children:

yes