Online sex personals with Tonny, 50 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Tonny
Age:50 years and 138 days
City:Tbilisi, Georgia
Marital status:Separated
Registration:18 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:83 kg (182 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineering/Science
offline 1644 days
Tonny Tbilisi

About Tonny:

I'm a healthy, active, open-minded, fun-loving man, committed to fitness but not obsessive about it. Though I'd never claim to be funny, I enjoy a good laugh and am not one to take myself too seriously or get offended easily.
I tend to be reserved, but am not fearful to speak my feelings or thoughts and enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I've always enjoyed listening to people and learning "what makes them tick" and have been told I'm the kinda guy who never meets a stranger.

Hobbies:

I’m really good at
Resilient and calm against all odds
Playing sports
Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies I use to be a movie buff once upon a time a trade I do not miss much now
I read a lot of research papers for my clients so tend to shy away from serious stuff and read more fictions
Music - its for soul thing i and depends upon the mood open to all types of genres but country music is yet to catch my fancy
Like Broadways but much prefer off Broadways
Burger connoisseur here yes let's get that out the way as I do not want to be boxed into being a vegetarian

Looking for:

I 'm looking for a Long term relationship. A loving caring woman with good heart .I'm looking for a healthy, active woman of a variety of interests, some the same, others new I can learn to enjoy with you. If we click, I'm not one to look for a second option (another woman). One lady is plenty for me. If you're patient on the dance floor and like to 2-step, we could have some fun, as I've recently learned I don't have two left feet.

Partner age:

30-51

Partner children:

not important