Free sex chat with TracySackey, 37 y.o.

Personal details
Name:TracySackey
Age:37 years and 1 days
City:Colorado Springs, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:28 October 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (4)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:47 kg (103 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Nurse
offline 1388 days
TracySackey Colorado Springs

About TracySackey:

My name is Tracy ,I am 32years Old,I am Single (two years), Blonde hair, Blue eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 58kg.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, educated, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and Respectful lady. I was Student Training Nursing ,I just graduated, . that's why am here Looking for My Soul mate i have Loss My Mum and My Dad and i am Now Living Alone with My 1 Dog. , I am a Australian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia...i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly's have no Kids and Never Married....i have been in Perth with my Parent's due to some Urgent Decision.but now in Ghana now Offering my My Future Corse...i was praying to get my Future man who will love me for who i am and hope one day everything will be ok for me...
My late Father and Mother pass away when i was Only 29 years Old well I will say my Father and My Mother was the Best man and woman i have ever Loved They are so caring,loving, God fearing,respectful and responsible father and Mother but i trusted and Believe in God and I know God is Doing his Things In his Own way. i have learn To be a Strong woman have hard working when i lost my late father and mum, i was working and schooling at the same Time, that was how i was grown. i have been In a Relationship which end Up 2 years Ago because the guy was very unfaithful it has Cost me lot Of pain and i am now Looking for a Loving God fearing and Responsible man To settle down with that is why i am Here So If you Interested Let get and know More about each Other

Hobbies:

In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding, and honesty. Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw, bike riding, a little fishing and crabbing, a little golf, have tried tennis, camping, sports etc. It does not matter. I am a very average versatile person, and not hard to please. I enjoy the complex as well as the simple things in life..i would like you to tell me more about you too and see how it goes Dear,,cos i have been hurt before from a man and i don't want that to happen again in my Life..But i Can see in your eyes that you will be the Right and lovely man for me..hope to hear from you Back with some pics of you and tell me more about you.

Looking for:

Am looking for serious relationship and a man who will love me and care for me as a wife..new this..email me with your email address or phone number..waiting..

Partner age:

39-75

Partner children:

not important