Meet for sex online Das, 32 y.o.

Personal details
Age:32 years and 153 days
City:Dhāka, Bangladesh
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 March 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (6), Spanish (1)
Children:No children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 2826 days
Das Dhāka

About Das:

My name is Tutan Das, I am 26 years Old.
I am Single, with dark black hair, 5\' 10\", 110 lbs, Slim man.
I have the profound interest in freethinking, philosophy & human rights of people.
I am a cool minded person, I love being straight forward in my activities with people.
I am self-sufficient, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally secure.

It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about him/herself once given a chance but trust me it’s not.
When the first time I tried to write down something about me, I was completely lost that from where I should start and where to finish.
I could manage to write just a few lines only.
In this crowd of 750 million people, I’m odd.
Among 1.25 million beauties, neither I’m a lover of any girl
Nor anyone is my girlfriend.

To sum-up, Several words can describe me – smile, passion, honesty, and patience.
This is what people can say about me after a brief acquaintance.
I am an easy-going and loving man who always tries to develop himself.
I am optimistic and I can find something good in any situation.
I believe that our life is an adventure and I usually look forward to see what is waiting for me! when I turn the page.

for more just skype me: tutan.das2


[email protected]


whatsapp, imo : +8801614868821


I like to meet with new people, also I like to learn new cultures and explore new things, photography, listening to music, driving car, blogging, volunteering, playing guitar, traveling, foreign languages, gardening and teaching.

I want to create faithful and life’s lasting relations with a woman who believes in love to one man during all his life, who will never want to see tears in the eyes of beloved man, but who will want to make always to make him happy.

Looking for:

As I\'m new to this type of dating site and this website seems to me very much functional !!

I think some points should be interpreted.

*****What am I looking for in a partner ?
Answer :
Well, I\'m explaining some key points.

* Age preference : any (within reason) - if the girl is mature, understanding, wise, independent, ambitious and reliable for her Family.

** Psychological image :
Someone strong, willing to create a great family, legacy and transmit it to our kids. Enjoying sharing with me and feeling huge support and honest answer, feeling respected and admired and willing to bring the same to the table.
Because, we have so much to do and enjoy together and be ambitious on our own terms and for our mutual goals.

** External data : cleanliness and personal hygiene, leads a healthy lifestyle, there are no extreme bad habits and disabilities.

* Educational preference : Should have sufficient education - which allows her to provide a good personality for her spouse and children as well.

** Religious preference :
I prefer any religion except Islam (Sunni, Muslim).
I\'m not a racist, so, please don\'t take it personally. I believe some decent people exist among them. But the truth is, the country where I\'m living, where there are more than 90 percent people are Muslim (belongs to Islam religion) and I\'ve seen very closely here, how they are becoming Muslim extremist!!

I prefer Christian/Buddhist/Pagan/Hindu/Jewish/Jainism/Parsi or any other except Islam (Sunni).
If I find my life partner here! If she wants and if it seems important for being us together! Then, I wouldn\'t disagree to convert, meanwhile, she shouldn\'t bear the mentality of a religious extremist!!

*** Status: She is financially independent, free and ready for a full, good relationship with me (friendship - respect - love - family! )

*** I try to live my life honestly with my honest earnings, so, I\'m Not A Very Rich/Wealthy Man, if you\'re looking for in this website.
Meanwhile, I\'m mentally stable and emotionally available, so, I\'m looking for the same here. I\'m very patient and treat others with respect and can\'t stand demanding, grumpy, sleazy women.
(Please do me a favor and stay away from me if you\'re one of them)

After all, if there\'s mutual respect and understanding! Then age, religious status and values, external outlook, wherever she is, those described above here, wouldn\'t be a big issue, I guess!

Hey, don\'t worry!
Here, I\'m not looking for a queen, because, I\'m not a king indeed!

Rather, I\'m looking for someone who is mature, has the courage to inspire me with her warm heart, love, care and can standby my side.

I don\'t want to ask somebody to do everything for me. I need a strong woman next to me, with a kind-loyal heart and good sense of humor, for a serious relationship. Who will accompany me while overcoming life\'s challenges and willing to stand by my side no matter what happens. I am just dreaming about the support through mutual respect, understanding, care, and love from her, which I am ready to give her in response. Yes, I will be very glad to find a life partner, to whom I will love unconditionally and take care of her and in return who will love and take care of me as well.

All I want her to be kind, faithful, intelligent, supportive. She needs to stand by my side in every situation that life offers to us and inspire me to achieve our mutual and personal goals.

I will appreciate and cherish every moment with her and give her all my unspent love and tenderness.

It would be nice if she can teach me a little bit of different language?
Perhaps, Spanish or German ?

According to my IELTS (academic) score, my english level was B2 (6). In this also have a long way to being perfectly fluent in English, so even making it better by comparison is a great opportunity~ but first of all, let\'s just exchange some sentences and try to know each other better for the start!
If you\'re feeling interested while going through my profile! Then

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important