Profile of Margaret, 39 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Margaret
Age:39 years and 102 days
City:Virginia Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 September 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:55 kg (121 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:sale
offline 1483 days
Margaret Virginia Beach

About Margaret:

I am a honest and trustworthy person with a Good sence of humour.I am an openhearted person and a woman of her word. I am fit healthy woman, enjoys outdoors, exercise to keep body in shape, I meditate to keep mind healthy and enjoy family times, like children, and write poetry,and I usually read cultural books ,social magazine.I like to go out to and dance, walking at beach, river or bush, picnics, romantic and i'm Calm I don't like to argue,I like to go out and have a good time. I usually have a smile on my face and always like to look at the good side of things.

Hobbies:

I'm down to earthly type of a woman,I am fun-loving,I'm always open to learning and exploring new things in this life. I love international/domestic travel - or weekend getaways. I enjoy entertaining guests at home (or just the two of us, making "staying in" a special occasion).

Looking for:

Well i am seeking that man who i will always Love without Limit and cherish without Stress....that man i will make my princess charming and All...That man who i will Grow Old with a man that is serious, persistent, modest, gentle, cheerful.. responsible, honest, kind, flexible, elegant, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic.looking for someone who will make my day be an happy one.,...with ...loving.. caring... honest...sincere and understanding.

Partner age:

46-65

Partner children:

not important