Profile of William, 35 y.o.

Personal details
Name:William
Age:35 years and 95 days
City:Aurora, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Government
offline 65 days
William Aurora

About William:

Where to start? Perhaps I could describe myself as a man who has a competitive spirit and enthusiasm. I am an introverted, intuitive, thinking, and judging personality. I have a passion for sports cars, enjoy working with my hands, and have a high level of commitment.

Often called a perfectionist by others, I demand the very best from myself, those I work with, and pursue excellence in everything I do. I am extremely able to work with abstract ideas and am able to translate them into tangible, real-world products and results. I have a very active imagination. I am a natural leader, highly logical and astute, have faith in my original ideas, have strong independence, and a need for achievement.

People who know me describe me as very creative, innovative, intellectual, a person of high integrity and morality, and genuine. I have a passion for life and making things beautiful. I am always interested in learning and experiencing something new. I consider life an adventurous journey

Hobbies:

My interests are many. They are broad and encompass a variety of things. However, all of my interests are in things that have beauty, grace, speed, and precision. Music and movies, when written and performed properly are things of beauty and grace. For this reason, my musical tastes are diverse � ranging from hard rock to soft jazz. One of my greatest thrills however, is driving cars, particularly sports cars. Sports cars are both engineered and built with precision, and designed and perform with grace and beauty. I take great pride in how I drive and constantly work to improve my skills and gracefulness at it.
Another interest of mine is wine. I am curious in wine and grape varieties, methods of production, and regions from around the world. Perhaps my favorite region is the Tuscany Region of Italy, famous for its world-renowned wines. However, recently I have discovered some premium wines from Australia. One of my favorite activities is to enjoy well-composed jazz pieces in a di

Looking for:

I believe that marriage is the greatest gifts that God has given to us. Marriage is the most loving and intimate connection that a man and a woman can achieve in this world. I believe marriage to be between one man and one woman. It is not just the friendship of a man and a woman, but the joining of two souls who have found each other at last. I am a true gentleman who was created to be a strong and loving husband to my wife and a caring father to my children. I am looking for a lady who agrees with these beliefs and is committed to a life-long marriage.


I would like to meet a true lady, not just another girl. A lady who takes pride in her appearance and the things she does. Ideally, I am looking for someone who knows what she wants, has a fantastic personality and a lust for life. She also must enjoy being a woman.

A woman who is beautiful, funny, relaxed, compatible, and has shown that she is responsible enough to live and stand on her own two feet. She should have a firm bo

Partner age:

43-63