Meet for sex online Jack, 74 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Jack
Age:74 years and 118 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 October 2016
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (5)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retired Engineer
offline 1088 days
Jack Phoenix

About Jack:

Hi;
Would love to get to know more women better physically. I'm a recently divorced, decent looking mature ex Marine in dire need of a FWB for dating, dining out, occasional drinks, booty buddy, stay over weekends etc. (Haven't had ANY feminine companionship since before divorce, so am ready and eager to get my mojo back)
I live in and own a modest home located in N/E Phoenix (quiet neighborhood near 40th street and T'bird). Enjoy playing pool (have table). fishing (have boat) and other normal pastimes any women interested in more than just chatting, please contact me so we can meet over drinks, lunch or whatever pleases and see if we like each other, if you're just bored and looking to pass time, please pass me by. Obviously, being a man, I have some faults, but probably none that a woman running for her life would notice.
If interested, can be contacted on web (salmarx@cox.net)

Hobbies:

Fishing (have boat), target shooting, (No killing animals for sport), playing pool (have table), gardening, model building, tinkering and puttering, reloading ammunition for target shooting, restoring old autos, etc.

Looking for:

Pretty, nice figured woman in the Phoenix area (green eyes and large breasts are a definite plus but definitely not a requirement), should also be looking for a FWB. Please no smokers - I'm allergic.

Partner age:

35-58

Partner children:

not important