Sex chat with Jerrett, 37 y.o.

Personal details
Age:37 years and 254 days
City:Orlando, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Well Built
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Fitness Director
offline 2328 days
Jerrett Orlando

About Jerrett:

Well I am going to finally try this whole online thing out!!! I work between 50-60 hours during the week at a fitness facility which leaves me little time to meet anyone. On the weekends I prefer to relax at home, go to small bars/pubs, and I love to find and try amazing restaurants! I'm a huge nerd(right now in the cd player of my car is "The Secret" audio book!) and I appreciate and am attracted to those who are passionate about what they do or the goals they are working towards.
If you judged my book by its' would be completely wrong about me. I can be the most caring, nice, and trusting person until you give me a reason not to. The person I want to meet MUST love to laugh and I totally prefer the homebody type. I enjoy the company of a few rather than being in a crowd of many. I recently got out of the hospitality industry in which I worked for over 8 years and I am finally using my degree and I would also like to further my education.


Ask me!!

Looking for:

I'd like to meet someone who is not concerned with going out and partying. Someone who appreciates learning and is always striving to gain more knowledge. The ability to get dressed up and go out one night and then the next night lay around in PJ's watching movies is a quality that is important to me. I want to meet someone who looks as good with no makeup on as they do with makeup on.

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important